2013 Utah State Bar Spring Convention






































This year's Spring Convention in St. George has been approved for up to
10 hours of CLE credit
( including 1 hour of Professionalisim/Civility, and up to 2 hours of Ethics.)

By popular demand we are bringing back the Friday afternoon breakout session!



2013 Spring Convention Committee Members

Keith C. Barnes - Chair Curtis Jensen Justin Scott
Joseph Barber Christina Jepson Heather Seegmiller
Sara Bouley Steve Kelson David Shaw
Wally Bugden Christian Kesselring Steve Shurtz
Nathan Adam Caldwell Patricia Kuendig Trent Sutton
Brent Clayton Kara Martin Adam Trupp
Tanta Lisa Clayton Hon. Carolyn McHugh Jared Turner
Robert Engar John Mejia Pamela Vickrey
Lindsay Ford Alan Mouritsen Geneve Wanberg
Cathleen Gilbert Trent Nelson Jennifer Ward
Yvonne Hogle Alex Pearson  
Andrew Howell Daryl Sam