Member Services

Utah State Bar >>>

Member Services

Find A Utah Lawyer

Bar Directories

Public Services

Sections & Committees

Bar Admissions

New Lawyer Training

CLE & MCLE

Rules Policies Opinions

OPC

Legal Resources

Utah State Bar Building

Bar Journal

 

Site Search
Search the Site




 

Regional & Specialty Bars of Utah

Box Elder Bar Association
Jonathan R. Grover
Evans Grover & Beins, PC
52 W. Main Street
PO Box 160
Tremonton, UT 84337
Tel: (435) 257-6590
jgrover@egb-law.com
Commission Liaison:
Herm Olsen
Sixth District Bar Association
Ross C. Blackham

160 North Main Street, Suite 2
Manti, Utah 84642
Tel: (435) 835-6381
Fax: (435) 835-6383
Email: ross@manti.com
Commission Liaison:
Mike Leavitt

Cache County Bar Association
J. Aaron Jensen

Peck Hadfield Baxter & Moore, LLC
399 N. Main St., Ste. 300, 3rd fl
Logan, Utah 84321
Tel: (435) 787-9700
Fax : (435) 787-2455
ajensen@peckhadfield.com
Commission Liaison:
Herm Olsen
Southern Utah Bar Association
Tiffany Blanchard
1680 W. Chateau Circle
St. George, UT 84770
Tel: (435) 680-4215
attynblanchard@hotmail.com
Commission Liaison:
Mike Leavitt

Central Utah Bar Association
Liisa Hancock

Jeffs & Jeffs, P.C.
90 North 100 East
P.O. Box 888
Provo UT 84603
Tel: (801)-373-8848
Fax: (801) 373-8878
lahancock@jeffslawoffice.com
Commission Liaison:
Thomas W. Seiler
Tooele County Bar Association
Frank Mohlman

Schmutz & Mohlman
493 West 400 North
Tooele, Utah 84074
Tel: (435) 882-4800
Fax: (435) 882-3873
franktmohlman@msn.com
Commission Liaison:
John R. Lund

Davis County Bar Association
Catherine Hoskins

2984 N Hill Field Rd, Suite C
Layton, Utah 84041
Tel: (801) 784-5227
Fax: (801) 784 - 5221
catherine@hoskinslegal.com
Commission Liaison:
Felshaw King
Uintah Basin Bar Association
E. Jed Labrum
110 E. 100 S., Suite 1,
Vernal, UT 84078. 
Phone 435-781-0802.
Commission Liaison:
Mike Leavitt

Eastern Utah Bar Association
Jeremy Humes
80 W. Main Street, Suite 201
Price, UT  84501
Tel: (435) 613 - 6500
Fax: (435) 613 - 6515
jhumes@humeslaw.com

Commission Liaison:
Mike Leavitt
Utah Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers
David B. Shapiro
5242 S. College Dr., Suite 190
Salt Lake City, UT 84123
Tel: (801) 266-6878
david@dbshapiro.com
Commission Liaison:
Herm Olsen

Federal Bar Association -
Utah Chapter

Jonathan Pappasideris
Kirton & McConkie
60 E. South Temple
1800 Eagle Gate Tower
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Tel: (801) 328-3600
jpappasideris@kmclaw.com
Commission Liaison:
James D. Gilson
Utah Association for Justice
(FKA Utah Trial Lawyers Association)

Phillip W. Dyer
Dyer Law Group, PLLC
136 S. Main St., Suite 221
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Tel: (801) 363-5000
phil@dyerlawgroup.com
Commission Liaison:
Tom Seiler

Garfield County Bar Association
Stephen H. Schwartz
350 North Wanderings End Lane
P.O. Box 446
Hatch, Utah 847335-0446
Tel: (435) 682-2845
Fax: (435) 682-2844
stephenschwartz@earthlink.net
Commission Liaison:
Mike Leavitt
Utah Employment Lawyers Association
Michelle Bushman
Ford & Huff
10542 So. Jordan Gateway, Ste 300
South Jordan, UT 84095
Tel: (801) 407-8555
michelle.bushman@fordhuff.com
Commission Liaison:
Lawrence E. Stevens

Hellenic Bar Association
John Johnson

712 E. 10th Ave.
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
Tel: (801) 915-2616
jkjohnsonlaw@gmail.com
Commission Liaison:
Rob Rice
Utah Prosecution Council
Mark Nash
Utah Prosecution Council
160 E. Broadway, 6th Floor
PO Box 140841
Salt Lake City, UT 84114
Tel: (801) 366-0201
mnash@utah.gov
Commission Liaison:
Felshaw King

Minority Bar Association
Jesse M. Nix
Salt Lake Legal Defender Assoc.
424 E 500 S STE 300
Salt Lake City UT 84111
Tel: (801) 532-5444
jnix@sllda.com
Commission Liaison:
Angelina Tsu
Wasatch County Bar Association
Randy B. Birch
114 South 200 West
PO Box 763
Heber, UT 84032
Tel: (435) 654-4300
randy@birchlawoffices.com
Commission Liaison:
Thomas W. Seiler

Park City Bar Association
Thomas A. Daley

Park City Municipal Corp.
Legal Dept.
445 Marsac Avenue
P.O. Box 1480 Park City, UT  84060-1480
Tel: (435) 615 - 5025
Fax: (435) 615 - 4916
tdaley@parkcity.org
Commission Liaison:
H. Dickson Burton

Weber County Bar Association
Richard H. Reeve, President

Van Cott, Bagley, Cornwall & McCarthy, P.C.
372 24th Street, Ste 400
Ogden, UT 84401
Tel: (801) 394-5783
rreeve@vancott.com

Michael S. Malmborg, President-Elect
Durham Jones & Pinegar
111 E. Broadway Ste 900
PO BOX 4050
Salt Lake City, UT 84110
Tel: (801) 415-3000
mmalmborg@djplaw.com
Commission Liaison:
Felshaw King

Salt Lake County Bar Association
Robert J. Shelby
Snow Christensen & Martineau
10 Exchange Place, 11th Fl.
PO Box 45000
Salt Lake City, UT 84145
Tel: (801) 521-9000
rjs@scmlaw.com
Commission Liaison:
Rob Rice
Women Lawyers of Utah
Melanie J. Vartabedian
Ballard Spahr LLP
201 S Main St Ste 800
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Tel: (801) 531 - 3000
Fax: (801) 531 - 3001
Email:vartabedianm@ballardspahr.com
Commission Liaison:
Curtis M Jensen



Casemaker & Member Login

Login
Password
 

forgot your password?

Online Directories

Attorneys & Members

Utah Bar Staff

Bar Commissioners

Sections & Committees

Special/Regional Bars

Online Legal Resources

Other Directories

Court Directories

Utah Agencies

State Employee Lookup

Utah State Bar
The Utah State Bar presents this web site as a service to our members and to the public. Information presented in this site is NOT legal advice. Please review the Terms of Use for more policy, disclaimer & liability information - Utah State Bar email:webmaster@utahbar.org