Member Services

Utah State Bar >>>

Member Services

Find A Utah Lawyer

Bar Directories

Public Services

Sections & Committees

Bar Admissions

CLE & MCLE

Rules Policies Opinions

OPC

Legal Resources

Law & Justice Center

Bar Journal

 

Site Search
Search the Site




 

Ethics Advisory Opinion Committee

 

The voting member of the EAOC consist of active members of the Utah State Bar in good standing. The Committee Chair and a member of the State's judiciary are appointed by the President of the Bar. The remaining voting members are appointed by a selection committee comprised of the Bar President, the Bar Commissioner who serves as a liaison to the Committee and the Committee Chair.

Chair: John Snow - jsnow@vancott.com

Diane Akiyama - diane.akiyama@utahbar.org
Meb W. Anderson - mebanderson@utah.gov
Herschel Bullen - herschellaw@gmail.com
Christopher Glauser - cglauser@mc2b.com
Curtis Jensen - cjensen@snowjensen.com
Judith Jensen - jajensen@utah.gov
Kenneth Lougee - kennethlougee@att.net
Maxwell Miller - mmiller@parsonsbehle.com
John Morris - john.morris@legal.utah.edu
Karra Porter - karra.porter@chrisjen.com
Judge Todd M. Shaughnessy - tshaughnessy@email.utcourts.gov
Linda F. Smith - linda.smith@law. utah.edu
Ryan T. Tenney - rtenney@utah.gov
Gabriel White - gabriel.white@chrisjen.com
Shelley K. Wismer - s. wismer@yahoo.com

 

 


Member Login

Login
Password
 

forgot your password?

Rules, Opinions, & Policies

Rules of Professional Conduct (Ch13)

Rules Governing the Utah State Bar (Ch14)

Ethics Advisory Opinions Index

Ethics Advisory Opinion Committee (EAOC)

Rules Governing EAOC

EAOC Rules of Procedure

Utah Bar Licensing Policies

CLE Cancellation Policy

Web Site Usage Policy

 

 

Utah State Bar
The Utah State Bar presents this web site as a service to our members and to the public. Information presented in this site is NOT legal advice. Please review the Terms of Use for more policy, disclaimer & liability information - Utah State Bar email:webmaster@utahbar.org