Estate Planning

Utah State Bar
Member Services
Find a Utah Lawyer
Bar Directories
Public Services
Sections Committees
Admissions
New Lawyer Training
CLE
Rules & Opinions
OPC
Resources
Law & Justice Center
Utah Bar Journal
 
Search the Site




 

Officers & Committees 2012-2013

Executive Officers

Chair
Scott McCullough
Callister Nebeker & McCullough
2180 South 1300 East, Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Phone: (801) 530-7359
Fax: (801) 746-8607
Email: smm@cnmlaw.com

Chair Elect
Langdon Owen

Parsons Kinghorn Harris PC
111 E Broadway 11TH Floor
SaltLake City, UT 84111
Phone No: (801) 363-4300
Fax No: (801) 363-4378

Secretary/Treasurer
Hugh Cawthorne
8158 S. Andorra Ln.
Sandy, UT 84093
Phone: (801) 944-3334
Email: utahugh@msn.com

Program Chair
Andrew L. Howell
Callister Nebeker & McCullough
2180 South 1300 East, Suite 600
Salt lake City, UT 84106
Phone: (801) 530-7359
Fax: (801) 746-8607
Email: alh@cnmlaw.com

Commission Liason:
James D. Gilson

 
Legislative Committee

Michael A. Jensen, Esq.
Kirton McConkie
50 E. South Temple, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-239-3142
majensen@kmclaw.com
www.utahattorney.com

 
Executive Committee
Kent B. Alderman, Esq.
Parsons Behle & Latimer
201 South Main Street, Suite 1800
Salt Lake City, Utah 84145
Phone: (801) 532-1234
Fax: (801) 536-6111
E-mail: kalderman@pblutah.com

Michael D. Blackburn, Esq.
Blackburn & Stoll, L.C.
77 West 200 South, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Phone: (801) 521-7900
Fax: (801) 521-7966
E-mail: mblackburn@blackburn-stoll.com

Russell Blood
Law Office of Russell M. Blood, P.C.
4764 South 900 East, Suite 3
Salt Lake City, UT 84117-4990
Phone (801) 263-0132
Fax: (801) 685-0949
email: rmb@russbloodlaw.com

David J. Castleton, Esq.
Blackburn & Stoll, L.C.
77 West 200 South, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Phone: (801) 521-7900
Fax: (801) 521-7966
E-mail: dcastleton@blackburn-stoll.com

Thomas Christensen, Jr., Esq.
Blackburn & Stoll, L.C.
77 West 200 South, Suite 400
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Phone: (801) 521-7900
Fax: (801) 521-7966
E-mail: tchristensen@blackburn-stoll.com

Cindy J. Crass, Esq.
Callister Nebeker & McCullough
Gateway Tower East Suite 900
10 East South Temple
Salt Lake City, Utah 84133
Phone: (801) 530-7300
Fax: (801) 364-9127
E-mail: cjcrass@cnmlaw.com

Steven J. Dixon
Dixon & Essig, P.C.
1250 Beneficial Life Tower
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111-1417
Phone: (801) 538-2700
Fax: (801) 538-2705
E-mail: steve@dixon-essig.com

Fred D. Essig
1250 Beneficial Life Tower
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111-1417
Phone: (801) 538-2700
Fax: (801) 538-2705
E-mail: fred@dixon-essig.com



Laurie S. Hart
Callister Nebeker & McCullough
Gateway Tower East Suite 900
10 East South Temple
Salt Lake City, Utah 84133
Phone: (801) 530-7300
Fax: (801) 364-9127
E-mail: lshart@cnmlaw.com

David K. Lauritzen
David K. Lauritzen, PC
150 North Main Street, Suite 102
Bountiful, Utah 84010
Phone: (801) 298-4540
Fax: (801) 298-1978
E-mail: dklauritzen@msn.com


Mark E. Lehman
Parsons Behle & Latimer
201 South Main Street, Suite 1800
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: (801) 532-1234
Fax: (801) 536-6111
E-mail: mlehman@pblutah.com


D. Karl Mangum
D. Karl Mangum
224 West 100 North
P.O. Box 1878
Vernal, Utah 84078
Phone: (435) 789-3535
Calling from SLC: (801) 534-0100
E-mail: karlmangum@ubtanet.com

Kenneth C. Margetts, Esq.
Bennett Tueller Johnson & Deere, P.C.
3685 South Wasatch Blvd., Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84109
Phone: (801) 438-2006
Fax: (801) 278-1541


Leland S. McCullough, Jr., Esq.
Callister Nebeker & McCullough
Gateway Tower East Suite 900
10 East South Temple
Salt Lake City, Utah 84133
Phone: (801) 530-7300
Fax: (801) 364-9127
E-mail: lsmccullough@cnmlaw.com

Mark J. Morrise, Esq.
Callister Nebeker & McCullough
Gateway Tower East Suite 900
10 East South Temple
Salt Lake City, Utah 84133
Phone: (801) 530-7300
Fax: (801) 364-9127
E-mail: lshart@cnmlaw.com
Allen Sims
Prince Yeates & Geldzahler
175 East 400 South, Suite 900
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: (801) 524-1007
Fax: (801) 524-1098
E-mail: asims@pyglaw.com



Earl D. Tanner, Jr.
Tanner & Tanner, P.C.
68 South Main Street, Suite 800
Salt Lake City, Utah 84101
Phone: (801) 538-2021
Fax: (801) 363-2420
E-mail: earlt@sisna.com
 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


The Utah State Bar presents this web site as a service to our members and to the public. Information presented in this site is NOT legal advice. Please review the Terms of Use for more policy, disclaimer & liability information - ©Utah State Bar email:webmaster@utahbar.org